Contact us

General inquiries, Events, New alumni

François Balsan, W 81, francois.balsan@orange.fr - President, School relations
Jérôme Le Grand WG96 Jerome.Le.Grand@disney.com - General Secretary
Axel Vayssière WG91 agencea2p.axel.vayssiere@axa.fr - Monthly lunches
Thomas Vettier WG01 thomas_vettier61@msn.com
Jennifer Auvray WG18 jenniferauvray@hotmail.com
Marc André Kamel WG 92 marc-andre.kamel@bain.com
Philippe Guimard WG75 GR77 pguimard@yahoo.com - Cercle des Administrateurs

Jobs & Careers
Marc Frey WG93 marc.frey@maestrium.fr        
Georges Verneuil WG09 verneuilg@gmail.com

Dues (Cotisations)
Victor Gavrilov, WG 11, victor.gavrilov@gmail.com - Treasurer

 

Postal address:

Wharton Club de Paris (c/o France-Amériques)
9/11, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
75008 Paris FRANCE