Officers/Board

President, School Relations
François Balsan W81 francois.balsan@orange.fr

General Secretary, Communications
Jérôme Le Grand WG96 jelegr001@googlemail.com

Treasurer, WhartonConnect
Victor Gavrilov WG11 victor.gavrilov@gmail.com

Club Counsel
Alexander Leventhal L11 agleventhal@gmail.com

Events
Jennifer Auvray WG18 jenniferauvray@hotmail.com
Sylvie Milverton WG02 sylvmilv@gmail.com
Marc André Kamel WG 92 marc-andre.kamel@bain.com
Axel Vayssière WG91 agencea2p.axel.vayssiere@axa.fr
Thomas Vettier WG01 thomas_vettier61@msn.com

Jobs & Careers
Marc Frey WG93 marc.frey@dartybox.com       
Georges Verneuil WG09 verneuilg@gmail.com

Cercle des Administrateurs
Philippe Guimard WG75 GR77 pguimard@yahoo.com