Officers/Board

President, School Relations
François Balsan W81 francois.balsan@orange.fr

General Secretary, Communications, Events
Alexandre Hamaide WG11 alexandrehamaide@gmail.com

Treasurer, WhartonConnect
Victor Gavrilov WG11 victor.gavrilov@gmail.com

Events
Erik Alme WG91 erik@stavanger-capital.com
Gui Bulaty WG06 gui.bulaty@gmail.com
Marc André Kamel WG 92, marc-andre.kamel@bain.com
Francesco Revel-Sillamoni WG12 francescorevel@gmail.com
Beth Schaeffer W91 schaeba@gmail.com 
Zeynep Ugur WG06 ugur.zeynep@gmail.com
Thomas Vettier WG01 thomas_vettier61@msn.com

Jobs & Careers
François Graber W/ISA 92 fgraber@noos.fr

Cercle des Administrateurs
Philippe Guimard WG 75 GR77 pguimard@yahoo.com