Officers/Board

President, School Relations
François Balsan W 81, balsan.francois@avantgarde.fr

General Secretary, Communications, Events
Alexandre Hamaide WG 11, alexandrehamaide@gmail.com

Treasurer, WhartonConnect
Victor Gavrilov WG 11, victor.gavrilov@gmail.com

Events
Marc André Kamel WG 92, marc-andre.kamel@bain.com
Beth Schaeffer W 91, schaeba@gmail.com 
Francesco Revel-Sillamoni WG 12, francescorevel@gmail.com
Zeynep Ugur WG 06, ugur.zeynep@gmail.com
Thomas Vettier WG 01, thomas_vettier61@msn.com

Jobs & Careers
Bertrand Pinet W/ISA 92, bertrandpinet@hotmail.com
François Graber W/ISA 92, fgraber@noos.fr

Cercle des Administrateurs
Louis Boisgibault W/ISA 90,  l.boisgibault@valmere.com
Philippe Guimard WG 75, pguimard@yahoo.com