Welcome to the Wharton Club of Paris - Officers / Board



Officers / Board

 

 

President, School Relations
Jacques Culioli, WG 99, jacques.culioli "at" gmail.com
  

General Secretary, Communications, Events
Alexandre Hamaide, WG 11, alexandrehamaide "at" gmail.com

Treasurer, WhartonConnect
Victor Gavrilov, WG 11, victor.gavrilov "at" gmail.com

Events
Louis Boisgibault, W/ISA 90, l.boisgibault "at" valmerecapital.com 
Cedric Duchamp, WG 01, cedric.duchamp "at" wharton.upenn.edu 
Stephane Dufour, WG 02, stedufour "at" yahoo.com
Marc André Kamel, WG 92, marc-andre.kamel "at" bain.com
Didier Riebel, WG 89 didier.riebel "at" turnteam.fr
  
Francesco Revel-Sillamoni, WG 12, francescorevel "at" gmail.com
Zeynep Ugur, ugur.zeynep "at" gmail.com
Thomas Vettier, WG01 thomas_vettier61 "at" msn.com

Jobs & Careers
Bertrand Pinet, W/ISA 92, bertrandpinet "at" hotmail.com
François Graber, W/ISA 92, fgraber "at" noos.fr

Inter-Club Liaison
Beth Schaeffer, W 91, schaeba “at” gmail.com

Cercle des Administrateurs
Louis Boisgibault, W/ISA 90, l.boisgibault "at" valmerecapital.com

 

 

 


This website is produced and administered by the Wharton Club de Paris, a chartered Alumni Club of the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.
All content is the sole responsibility of this Club. The Wharton School and the University of Pennsylvania name and marks are registered and used with permission.
© Copyright Wharton Club of Paris, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.