Welcome to the Wharton Club of Paris - Officers / Board



Officers / Board

 

 

President, School Relations
François Balsan W 81, balsan.francois "at" avantgarde.fr

General Secretary, Communications, Events
Alexandre Hamaide WG 11, alexandrehamaide "at" gmail.com

Treasurer, WhartonConnect
Victor Gavrilov WG 11, victor.gavrilov "at" gmail.com

Events
Marc André Kamel WG 92, marc-andre.kamel "at" bain.com
Beth Schaeffer W 91, schaeba "at" gmail.com 
Francesco Revel-Sillamoni WG 12, francescorevel "at" gmail.com
Zeynep Ugur WG 06, ugur.zeynep "at" gmail.com
Thomas Vettier WG 01, thomas_vettier61 "at" msn.com

Jobs & Careers
Bertrand Pinet W/ISA 92, bertrandpinet "at" hotmail.com
François Graber W/ISA 92, fgraber "at" noos.fr

Cercle des Administrateurs
Louis Boisgibault W/ISA 90, l.boigibault "at" valmerecapital.com
Philippe Guimard WG 75, pguimard "at" yahoo.com

 

 


This website is produced and administered by the Wharton Club de Paris, a chartered Alumni Club of the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.
All content is the sole responsibility of this Club. The Wharton School and the University of Pennsylvania name and marks are registered and used with permission.
© Copyright Wharton Club of Paris, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.